Junior Girls

JUNIOR GIRLS CRICKET

Junior Girls

Here in Berkshire, we have plenty of Cricket for girls to get involved in such as All Stars and Dynamos, Street and much more. At this age we want to ensure that the girls foster a love for the game as well as build their confidence through the sport.

Contact your local club directly to find out how to join their Girls teams:

Club Name W&G Lead Email
Binfield CC Rob Carson robcarson@virginmedia.com
Boyne Hill CC Stephen Spencer-Jones stephenspencerjones@yahoo.com
Bradfield CC David Brown david@bradfieldcc.org
Cookham Dean CC Daniel Le Fleming dlefleming@gmail.com
Crowthorne & CW CC Lou Walker coyotefixtures@gmail.com
Earley CC Venu Gudimetla Gudimetlavvenu@gmail.com
Emmbrook & B’wood CC Anna Smy Shineral@yahoo.co.uk
Falkland CC Tim Colby tim.colby@me.com
Finchampstead CC Phil Amy phillip_amy@hotmail.com
Henley CC Ness Bowlby vanessa@tbowlby.com
Holyport CC Tristan Head tristan@329marketing.com
Hungerford CC Andy Bell andyr_bell@icloud.com
Kidmore End CC Owen Clarke keccgirls@gmail.com
Littlewick Green CC Garry Cox garrycox@4sm.co.uk
Maidenhead & Bray CC Rachel scully Rachel.al.scully@gmail.com
Peppard Stoke Row CC Adam Lotery aalotery@gmail.com
Purley on Thames CC Fiona Salvage fionasalvage@me.com
Reading CC Nalin Rupasinha nalin.rupasinha@gmail.com
Reading Lions CC Shiva Aruna Siva.tvu@gmail.com
Royal Ascot CC Steve Bowles bowles.s2@sky.com
Sandhurst CC Ian Cousins iancuzzy1962@hotmail.com
Shinfield CC Divakar Mehta divakar.x.mehta@gmail.com
Slough CC Raabia Akhter​​​​ womens@sloughcc.co.uk
Sonning CC
Sulhamstead & Ufton CC Sarah Mercer sarahitamercer@hotmail.co.uk
Thames Fusion Andy Meader andymeader70@gmail.com
Thatcham Town CC Kelvin Prescott kelvin.prescott@newburyconsulting.co.uk
Valley End CC
Warfield CC Sarah Walsh Sarahjwalsh@sky.com
Wargrave CC Allison Holloway wargraveccgirls@gmail.com
West Ilsley CC Fran Wilson francescawilson@btinternet.com
Wokingham CC Paul Tatum juniors@wokinghamcricketclub.co.uk
Wraysbury CC Iffy Wain i77y@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Contact Michelle Jeyarajah for further information.

 

https://s0se72.n3cdn1.secureserver.net/wp-content/uploads/2023/12/Screenshot-2023-12-01-102920.png?time=1716553429

Berkshire Cricket Foundation | Charity Number: 1165948 | Registered address: The Cricket Pavilion, Enborne Street, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 6TW | Email: foundation@berkshirecricketfoundation.org